Contact us | Membership Enquiries 0800 028 0245 | Search

Contact us

Membership+

Our dedicated membership team are here to provide information, advice and support to our members.

To enquire about joining Bira, please call us on 0800 028 0245

Call 0121 446 6688 Option 1 or email membership@bira.co.uk. Tweet your query to @Bira_Membership

 

Regional Membership Managers

Joanne Arthur – Midlands and East Anglia Membership Manager

07572 790337 | joanne.arthur@bira.co.uk  | @Bira_Jo

 

Gary Mitchell  – South West Membership Manager

07814 767910 | gary.mitchell@bira.co.uk@Bira_Gary

 

Shiv Shinh – South East and London

07376 442 841shiv.shinh@bira.co.uk

 

Gita – North Membership Manager

07507 996 575 | gita.sahota@bira.co.uk

 

Janine RedfordScotland and Northern Ireland  Membership Manager

07870 970856 | janine.redford@bira.co.uk @Bira_Janine

 

Media & PR+

Kate Godber – Senior Communications and PR Officer – 0121 446 6688media.enquiries@bira.co.uk 

 

Magazines+

Eric Musgrave – Editor – member magazine –07702628848 email eric@ericmusgrave.co.uk

Chris Boiling – Editor – BAGMA Bulletin – 07823416860 email chris.boiling@bira.co.uk

Lisa Ebdy – Multimedia Sales Executive – 0121 446 6688 

 

Events+

John Halliday – Marketing Director – 0121 446 6688 | john.halliday@bira.co.uk

BAGMA+

British Agricultural & Garden Machinery Association

British Independent Retailers Association
225 Bristol Road
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B5 7UB
Tel: +44 (0) 1295 713344
Fax: +44 (0) 121 446 5215
Email: info@bagma.com

Keith Christian – Director – keithchristian@bagma.com

Kari Hearn  –  Training and Administration Manager –  info@bagma.com

Business Development and Training Administrator –  admin@bagma.com

Peter Arrand – BAGMA President – peterarrand@rbmagricultural.co.uk

Howard Pullen – BAGMA CLIMMAR Representative – howardjhpullen@gmail.com

Robert Chapman – BAGMA Legal and Parliamentary Representative – robertchapman@bavenhill.co.uk

bira direct+

Jeff Moody – Managing Director email – jeff.moody@bira.co.uk

Faria Khan – Credit Manager – credit.control@bira.co.uk

Tel: 0121 446 6688

bira bank+

John Collins – Managing Director – john.collins@bira.co.uk

David Pears – Director – david.pears@bira.co.uk

Frank Burton – Director frank.burton@bira.co.uk

Tel: 0121 446 6688

bira training+

Neil Moss – Director of Retail Training – 01295 713391 neil.moss@bira.co.uk

Nicky Cave – Retail Training Administer – 01295 713 338 nichola.cave@bira.co.uk

OSS Retail+

Dominic Prendergast – Managing Director – 07979 536027 dominic@oxfordsummerschool.co.uk

Neil Moss – Head of Specialist and Bespoke Programs – 0121 446 6688 neil.moss@bira.co.uk

Terry Lees – Head of Residential Programs – 07595 928 721  terry.lees@bira.co.uk

James Weavin – Marketing Manager – 0121 446 6688 – james.weavin@bira.co.uk

 

Top